WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Purulia Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-23/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

PURULIA DISTRICT COMMITTEE

| 1 | Mr. Rintoo Das | President |
|----|--|-----------------|
| 2 | Md. Sadique | Vice. President |
| 3 | Mr. Dhananjoy Singha | Vice. President |
| 4 | Mr. Sovan Sengupta | Secretary |
| 5 | Mr. Swarup Kr. Rakhit | Treasurer |
| 6 | Mr. Manoj Kr. Das | Member |
| 7 | Mr. Ajay Kumar Das | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Bidyut Gorai | Member |
| 9 | Mr. Amit Dubey | Member |
| 10 | Mr. Ajijul Kayeen | Member |
| 11 | Mr. Hafizul Rahman | Member |
| 12 | Mr. Sourav Maji | Member |
| 13 | Mr. Jogesh Mahato | Member |
| 14 | Mr. Tapas kr.Mahato | Member |
| 15 | Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Purulia Dist. Gov.W.B | Member |

| District Development Manager Ex- | Officio |
|----------------------------------|---------|
|----------------------------------|---------|

This Purulia District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation